Type to search

All These Small Moments Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

All These Small Moments is a drama movie to be released in the United States on the 17th of January 2019. The movie will feature a very promising soundtrack from film scorer composer Dan Lipton. Also, check and listed the complete list of credited songs and the official movie trailer below.

Complete List of Songs

The complete list of songs will be available soon.


Songs from the Trailers

The All These Small Moments movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. My Love Will Bring You Back (Michael Flynn & Slow Runner) 1:57
2. Merlot #5 (Jean-Luc) 3:24
3. Jeanne, It’s Just a Ride! (Aloud) 2:37
4. Coming Down Around Me (Kris Gruen) 3:45
5. In the Garden (Part Two) (Echo Courts) 3:33
6. Matte Iru (Gaijin a Go-Go) 4:02
7. Joe’s Airfield (Tom Shaner) 2:32
8. Lullaby (Jaymay) 3:13
9. The Fifth (Birds of Bellwoods) 3:50
10. Down (David Sisko Remix) (Cold Blood Club) 4:34
11. Boys I Like (Desert Stars) 4:26
12. Brooklyn Bus Stop (Dan Lipton) 1:20
13. At Home (Dan Lipton) 1:00
14. Teardrops (Dan Lipton) 1:07
15. Just Another Day (Dan Lipton) 1:12
16. Sunset Rain (Dan Lipton) 0:32
17. Windows (Dan Lipton) 0:36
18. Longing (Dan Lipton) 0:33
19. Park Poem (Dan Lipton) 0:32
20. Cobble Hills (Dan Lipton) 0:44
21. Farm Stand (Dan Lipton) 1:06
22. Skyline Walk (Dan Lipton) 1:21
23. Over and Out (Dan Lipton) 1:09

Total Album Time: 49:05


Movie Details

Release Date
17th January 2019
Score Composer
Dan Lipton
Music Supervisor
Charles Newman


Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.