Type to search

All the Devil’s Men Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

All The Devil’s Men is an action-packed movie directed by Matthew Hope released on the 7th of December 2018. The movie’s soundtrack which features 24 tracks is done by film score composers Amory Leader and Simon Williams. Amory Leader’s previous films scores are The Gospel of John and the Return of the Sun. Listen to the official movie soundtrack and the complete list of songs below.

Complete List of Songs

The complete list of credited songs will be available soon.


Songs from the Trailers

The All the Devil’s Men movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. All The Devil’s Men 1:23
2. Maintenance 0:44
3. No Sanctuary 0:59
4. Good Job 1:27
5. Jet Bathroom 0:41
6. Greed 2:12
7. First Blood 2:08
8. TJD Securities (feat. Moritz Fischer) 5:24
9. Collins Is Alarmed (Luke Johnson) 0:34
10. Bait 2:14
11. Speaking With The Enemy 1:46
12. The Pact 1:33
13. The Shadow Warrior 4:14
14. Road Rage 0:41
15. Full Spec 1:41
16. Let’s Finish This 0:33
17. My Way 2:02
18. Car Jacking (feat. Moritz Fischer) 2:36
19. The Exchange 3:00
20. The Phone Call 1:26
21. Warehouse Deathmatch 2:19
22. Runway 3:04
23. Let’s Go 1:58
24. End Credits 1:33

Total Album Time: 46:12


Movie Details

Release Date
7th December 2018
Score Composer
Amory Leader, Simon Williams
Music Supervisor


Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.