Type to search

After the Dark Soundtrack List


After the Dark Soundtrack (aka The Philosophers) List (2014) – Tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 Drama movie, After the Dark.

Film’s original score composed by Jonathan Davis
Score album tracklist:

1. Morning in Jakarta
2. Late for School
3. Exploration
4. Radiological Landscape
5. The Box
6. Death of a Poet
7. The Vote
8. Twenty Agonies
9. Overthrow
10. The Exit Code
11. Year in the Life
12. Bromo
13. A Show of Hands
14. A Change of Chairs
15. Rupture
16. Adjustments
17. Conception
18. Reversals of Fortune
19. A Question
20. Plato’s Cave
21. We Made Pictures – Glen Phillips
22. Choosing – Glen Phillips
23. Game of Wits
24. Another Island
25. I Like Your Nose – Glen Phillips
26. In Our Quieter Times – Glen Phillips
27. Baroque Reprise
28. Transfigurations
29. Baroque Fugue
30. The Philosophers
31. Jakarta

After the Dark score release date: March 4, 2014
After the Dark film release date: February 7, 2014 (USA)

Watch the trailer for After the Dark


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.