Type to search

After Life – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 2 of After Life, the comedy, drama TV series from Netflix premiered on the 24th of April 2020. The new season is packed with tracks from performers like Don Diablo, Billy Joel, and David Bowie. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 2 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 24th of April 2020

  • Top of the World - Carpenters

  • Disco Inferno (Single Edit) - The Trammps

  • These Days - Jackson Browne

Episode 2 - 24th April 2020

  • Masollan - Balmorhea

Episode 3 - 24th April 2020

  • So Amazing - Luther Vandross

Episode 4 - 24th April 2020

  • Can You Hear Me - David Bowie

Episode 5 - 24th April 2020

  • Little Piece of Nothing - Dave Thomas Junior

  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart - Elton John & Kiki Dee

  • Send In the Clowns - Judy Collins

  • And So It Goes - Billy Joel

Episode 6 - 26th April 2020

  • Three Times a Lady - The Commodores

  • Passing Afternoon - Iron & Wine

  • Silence (feat. Dave Thomas Junior) - Don Diablo

  • The Only Thing - Sufjan Stevens


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 2 Premiered 24th of April 2020

Network Netflix

Genre Comedy, Drama

Composer Andy Burrows

Number of Episodes 6

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.