Type to search

365 Days Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

365 Days is a drama, romance movie released in the United States on the 7th of February 2020. The movie is packed with tracks from performers like Michele Morrone, Röyksopp, and Alex Condliffe. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Hard For Me - Michele Morrone

  • It’s Hard For Me - Michele Morrone

  • Another Wave - Raphael Lake

  • Here She Comes Again - Röyksopp

  • Watch Me Burn - Michele Morrone

  • Toca Toca (Radio Edit) - Fly Project

  • Don't Call Me Up - Mabel

  • You - Alex Condliffe & Lamb Hands

  • Prisoner - Raphael Lake, Aaron Levy & Daniel Ryan Murphy

  • The Time of Our Lives - The Venice Connection

  • I See Red - Everybody Loves an Outlaw

  • Coming Back - Robin Loxley & Smudge Mason

  • Here Comes the Thunder - Lee Richardson, Jonathan Murill, Tom Ford, James Cocozza & Sarah Norman

  • Lost In Your Eyes - Theo Chinara & Craig Hardy

  • I Am the Fire - Ghost Monroe

  • Feel It - Michele Morrone

  • Give 'Em Hell - Everybody Loves an Outlaw


Songs from the Trailers

  • Dark Room - Michele Morrone

My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 7th of February 2020

Genre Drama, Romance

Music By Michał Sarapata, Mateusz Sarapata

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.