Type to search

Then Came You Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Then Came You is a comedy, romance movie released in the United States on the 2nd of October 2020. The movie is packed with tracks from composers Brett James and Sal Oliveri. You can check out and listen to the complete list of songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Official Soundtrack

Then Came You (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Then Came You (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

12 songs
25th Sep 2020

  • Gone but Not Forgotten (feat. Katie Ohh) - Brett James

  • Sing My Song - Brett James

  • Ready to Roll - Brett James & Sal Oliveri

  • Love Me to Death - Kathie Lee Gifford & Brett James

  • New Everythings - Katie Ohh

  • Whiskey and Wine - Kathie Lee Gifford & Brett James

  • Howard Thinks, Annabelle Runs - Sal Oliveri & Brett James

  • Gavin's Speech ("Then Came You" Theme) - Sal Oliveri

  • Howard Opens up to Annabelle - Sal Oliveri

  • Then Came You - Brett James

  • Wedding Scene - Sal Oliveri & Brett James

  • Once Again - Kathie Lee Gifford & Brett James


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 2nd of October 2020

Genre Comedy, Romance

Composer Brett James and Sal Oliveri

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.