Type to search

12 Hour Shift Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

12 Hour Shift is a comedy, horror, thriller movie released in the United States on the 2nd of October 2020. The movie is packed with tracks from world-renowned composer Matt Glass. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Official Soundtrack

12 Hour Shift (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

12 Hour Shift (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

23 songs
02nd Oct 2020

  • Introductions - Matt Glass

  • Perdere gli Organi - Matt Glass

  • Catfish King - Matt Glass

  • Mr. Collins - Matt Glass

  • Al Magazzino - Matt Glass

  • Buon per le Parti - Matt Glass

  • Rounds - Matt Glass

  • Lei ä a Caccia - Matt Glass

  • Coffee - Matt Glass

  • The Loss of Mr Collins - Matt Glass

  • Finding Victims (Trovare Vittime) - Matt Glass

  • Blood of the Lamb - Matt Glass

  • Rounds (Reprise) - Matt Glass

  • Young Hearts - Matt Glass

  • Colpisci le Donne - Matt Glass

  • My Brother - Matt Glass

  • Lovers Quarrel - Matt Glass

  • I Don't Want To Shoot You (Again) - Matt Glass

  • Power Outage - Matt Glass

  • Seperated - Matt Glass

  • Hunted - Matt Glass

  • Mmmm Spurt - Matt Glass

  • Addio - Matt Glass


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 2nd of October 2020

Genre Comedy, Horror, Thriller

Composer Matt Glass

Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.